Home Page

Meet the Team

To see photos of our staff please click the image below.

We have also got a very informative section on our Governors - please click on the link below to discover who are our Governors are and what they have done in school recently. 

Senior Leadership Team


Mrs Sam Ray                                               Executive Headteacher

Miss Gemma Whittingham                           Executive Deputy Headteacher, EYFS and Maths

Mrs Kimberley Foy                                      Assistant Headteacher, Online Safety and SENCO

Mrs Caroline Begley                                     Designated Safeguarding Lead


Class Teachers


Reception      Miss Whittingham/Miss Plant

Year 1            Mrs Long

Year 2           Mrs Cowen

Year 3           Mrs Baker/Mr Pond

Year 4           Miss Kirkham

Year 5           Mr Hewitt

Year 6           Mrs Foy


Specialist Literacy Teacher  Mrs Bird -Mrs Bird is available for private tuition. Contact the school for more information


SENCO - Mrs Foy


Clerical and Site Manager


Executive Bursar                   Mrs Carpenter

Site Manager                         Mr Samuel


Home School Links


Parent and Pupil Support  Mrs Caroline Begley



Teaching Assistants


Reception  Miss Thirwall, Mrs Smy and Mrs Goetzee

Year 1       Mrs Watson, Mrs Huxley and Mrs Wiles

Year 2      Mrs Bryan and Miss Capper 

Year 3      Miss Suleman and Miss Leese

Year 4      Mrs Cooper, Mrs Bagguley and Mr Degg

Year 5      Miss Brooks and Mrs Lovatt

Year 6      Mr Hicklin


Extra Curricular Staff


PE                       Mr Shenton and Mr Degg

Music                  Mrs Prince and Mr Will 

Poetry                 Mrs Jones

Dance                  Mr Case

Art                      Mrs Brown

Forest Schools    Mrs Cooper and Mrs Long